Testimonials

"Jared,

I think you and your firm have been just wonderful in completing my problem successfully. No one else could have done what you and your firm did. It seemed impossible with all of the obstacles"

- Cecil M.

5.0 Stars

Posted by Hieu
on Nov 14, 2014

Great Lawyer, Great Person!

Jared was highly recommended to me from a friend of the family who is also a lawyer. I am really happy that I was introduced to him. He is knowledgeable, prompt, and hard working. Jared is a genuine lawyer and person. I highly recommend him to anyone. Jared is a pleasure to work with.

5.0 stars

Posted by John O'D. 
on Nov 2, 2014

Wonderful, professional, reliable experience.

I am an attorney. I have never had to use an attorney myself. I was even forced to seek an attorney through the Philadelphia Bar Association since I knew no one. And that is where I met Jared. He took care of my issue in a responsible and professional manner as I would expect from a fellow attorney. He resolved my issue efficiently, and the cost was reasonable. Thank you Jared!

5.0 stars

Posted by Scott B. 
on Nov 1, 2014

Great Service

Mr. Jacobson has represented me in both business and real estate transactions on multiple occasions.

He is diligent and professional leaving me with a comfort level anyone paying an attorney should have.

He is my first call when i need legal services.

5.0 stars

Posted by Michael
on Oct 28, 2014

There are lawyers, and then there is Jared

I was refereed to Jared by a colleague of mine that knew i needed help with some legal issues. From our first phone conversation until today. I have never met a lawyer who was as professional, as courteous, as understanding as a though as Jared Jacobson. His willingness to walk with you through the entire legal process puts a client as ease and allows the ability to learn a bit of the legal system as well as understand what they are paying for, and why they are paying it. It also helps that his prices were more than fair compared to what some lawyers charge for the same types of services. I highly recommend Jared for your legal needs.

5.0 stars

Posted by a client
on Oct 26, 2014

Great Lawyer

I was terminated from my job as an airline mechanic after a small group of management was tired of me actually fixing airplanes and causing many delays. They ended up firing me for a small offence (not clocking out) which per our contract to get fired you would have to miss a time clock 9 times. I also had reported these guys to the HR dept 3 times for harassing me. My union rep was drinking buddys with the station manager, so I knew I was screwed.
I basically had to fire my union and hire Jared to represent me. He handled my case with his complete attention, he kept me completely informed every step of the way throught the entire process. He worked for other unions as their lawyer and also worked for businesses as their lawyer, so his knowledge and skill on both sides proved to be a success.
On a scale from 1 to 10 I give Jared a 10. He got me my job back, plus some stuff that I'm not allowed to talk about. I have been back to work now for a year and a half, and have been recently promoted to a maintenance control position. Thanks Jared.
I can't wait til the day I can make it back out to Philly to hook up with Jared to go out and get the steak and beers we were to get, but due to my schedule could not make it happen.

5.0 stars

Posted by Dapproductions
on Oct 26, 2014

THE BEST

Jared is the Perfect Balance of professional and relatable!! For someone who has never experienced any legal representation before Jared was recommended and I'm GLAD he was!! Anything I needed clarity on he always made it very clear to me no matter how big or small the detail! In the event I or anyone I know is in need of legal Representation Jared Will Definitely be the First Choice!!!

5.0 stars

Posted by Chris
on Oct 22, 2014

Professional and Insightful

Jared has been our business attorney for the last year. He skillfully guided us through infancy, and more recently, with employment issues. When you have a conversation with him you can always tell he has thought things through ahead of time and is rendering expert advice. He thinks critically, as all good lawyers do, and is particularly good at anticipating things (from within and from the other side of the table). Jared is a pleasure to work with. He is mild-mannered and unpretentious. He also has a nice golf swing.

5.0 stars

Posted by Gary D.
on Oct 22, 2014

Review Jared Jacobson

Extremely responsive and willing to work at very early hours (for convenience of the client) and very flexible to meet at various locations.

Work is performed in a competent & timely manner. Achieved high level of creativity working on some challenging projects.

5.0 stars

Posted by Cristian
on Oct 21, 2014

A trusted partner for any legal issue

Jared is the first person I turn to whenever I have a legal inquiry. I can rely on him to be honest, ethical and to proceed with my best interests in mind. If I call/email he always responds quickly, which is very important to me.